Daily Doings

Recently, I have been into taking pictures. I take the picture then I edit it a little. Here are my three most recent pictures.

Sasha

This is my cat Sasha. She finally sat still and looked at me for two seconds so I can take the picture.

2015-03-29 18.24.05

This is the view from my bedroom window. As you can tell spring did not pay a visit yet.

2015-03-29 18.24.19

This was the sunset today. I did change the blue a bit to make it stand out. It was a beautiful sunny cold day.

That was the pictures I took today. Hope you guys liked it.

Ciao Loves

Leave a Reply

